FESTIVAL STAFF

ARTISTIC TEAM

David Danzmayr, Artistic Advisor

Kathryn Hatmaker, Artistic Partner of Chamber Music

Michael Linville, Artistic Partner of Chamber Music

Tamara Nuzzaci Park, Executive Director
Tamara@breckenridgemusicfestival.com

Matthew Karukin, Director and Talent Buyer, Blue River Series
Matthew@breckenridgemusicfestival.com

MARKETING AND ADMINISTRATION

Karlie McLaughlin, Marketing and Patron Engagement Associate 
Karlie@breckenridgemusicfestival.com

Morgan Reed, Office Manager/Bookkeeper
Morgan@breckenridgemusicfestival.com

OPERATIONS AND PRODUCTION

Monica Soderman, Director of Operations
Operations@breckenridgemusicfestival.com

Tom Joyce, Personnel Manager
Personnel@breckenridgemusicfestival.com

Michael G. Koscso, Librarian
library@breckenridgemusicfestival.com