FESTIVAL STAFF

ARTISTIC TEAM

Steven Schick, Artistic Director & Conductor

 Kathryn Hatmaker, Artistic Partner of Chamber Music

Matthew Karukin, Director and Talent Buyer, Blue River Series
Matthew@breckenridgemusicfestival.com

Michael G. Koscso, Librarian
library@breckenridgemusicfestival.com

Michael Linville, Artistic Partner of Chamber Music

Tamara Nuzzaci Park, Executive Director

MARKETING AND ADMINISTRATION

Olivia Hill, Director of Education and Event Operations
Olivia@breckenridgemusicfestival.com

Karlie McLaughlin, Marketing and Development Manager
Karlie@breckenridgemusicfestival.com

Morgan Reed, Artistic and Administrative Manager
Morgan@breckenridgemusicfestival.com

SEASONAL OPERATIONS AND PRODUCTION

Tom Joyce, Personnel Manager
Personnel@breckenridgemusicfestival.com

Monica Soderman, Director of Operations
Operations@breckenridgemusicfestival.com